The Ski Area

Share :

1 hands-free ski pass for 2 countries

The Portes du Soleil ski area sprawls across the border between France and Switzerland, encompassing 12 resorts and 2 countries within its vast territory. You can choose either to ski the entire Franco-Swiss ski area, or stay on the on the Swiss side in the resorts of Champéry, Les Crosets, Champoussin and Morgins. 


LES PORTES DU SOLEIL 12 resorts - 285 ski slopes 'CLCF' SWISS SKI AREA 4 resorts - 37 ski lifts